Cast Your Vote for the iHeartRadio Music Awards

Written By

Liz Iversen

Published On

Tuesday, Apr 13
silhouettes of concert crowd in front of bright yellow stage lights
Nominees for the 2021 iHeartRadio Music Awards have been announced, and you can cast your vote today! Just go to, or vote on Twitter by using the appropriate category and nominee hashtags. Social voting will close on May 19 at 11:59pm (ET).

The iHeartRadio Music Awards celebrate the most-played artists and songs on iHeartRadio stations and the iHeartRadio app in 2020. Fan voting will help determine the winners in several categories, including Best Fan Army, Best Lyrics, Best Cover Song, Best Music Video, the Social Star Award, Favorite Music Video Choreography Award, and the first-ever TikTok Bop of the Year Award.

Artists nominated for multiple awards include: 24kGoldn, AC/DC, AJR, All Time Low, Ariana Grande, Bad Bunny, Beyoncé, Billie Eilish, blackbear, BLACKPINK, Blake Shelton, BTS, Calibre 50, Cardi B, Charlie Puth, Chris Brown, Christian Nodal, DaBaby, Doja Cat, Drake, Dua Lipa, Future, Gabby Barrett, H.E.R., Harry Styles, J Balvin, Jhené Aiko, JP Saxe, Justin Bieber, KAROL G, Lady Gaga, Luke Bryan, Luke Combs, Maluma, Maren Morris, Megan Thee Stallion, Ozuna, Ozzy Osbourne, Pop Smoke, Post Malone, Roddy Ricch, Shawn Mendes, Snoh Aalegra, Summer Walker, Surf Mesa, Taylor Swift, The Pretty Reckless, The Weeknd, twenty one pilots and Young Thug. 

The awards ceremony will air live on May 27 from 8-10pm (ET) on Fox. It will also be broadcast on iHeartMedia radio stations and on the iHeartRadio streaming platform. 

For a complete list of nominees, and to cast your vote, visit

Subscribe to our posts

Subscribe to our posts for the latest company and industry news including: Podcasts and Radio Listernship Insights, Creative Research, Audio Trends, Forecasts, and more!